Home > Maps >

Map of Japan

Izu Seven Islands

Izu Shichito

map of Izu Seven Islands
Oshima, Toshima, Niijima, Shikinejma, Kozushima, Miyakejima, Mikurajima, Hachijojima

We used to call Izu Seven Islands, which include seven islands in the northern part of Izu Islands: Oshima, Toshima, Niijima, Kozushima, Miyakejima, Mikurajima, and Hachijojima, and it was used with Izu Islands interchangeably.

Now, they are called "Tokyo Islands," which includes all inhabited islands of the Izu Islands and Ogasawara Islands. They all belong to the Tokyo Metropolitan government.

They are: Izu Seven Islands, Shikinejima, Aogashima of the Izu Islands, Chichijima, and Hahajima of Ogasawara Islands.

Izu Islands page

Visit for scuba diving and other information.


To Page Top
HOME > maps >
Posted December 23, 2023.
To Page Top